top of page

UPCOMING SHOWS:

 

Tavern Night at

The Lebanon Brewing Company

Lebanon, OH

Saturday Feb 24, 2024

3:00 - 5:00 PM

March Warmup 

Facebook Livestream

Everywhere/Online

Wednesday March 6, 2024

7:00 PM

Peach's Grill 

St. Patrick's Day Party

Yellow Springs, Ohio

Saturday March 16, 2024

12 noon - 12:45 PM

2nd Street Market

Downtown Dayton, OH

Sunday March 17, 2024

11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Southern Indiana

 

Renaissance Faire

Seymour, IN

Sat & Sun April 27/28, 2024

Times TBD

Southern Indiana

 

Renaissance Faire

Seymour, IN

Fri, Sat & Sun

May 17/18/19, 2024

Times TBD

Piqua Celtic Festival

 

at Johnston Farm

Piqua, OH

Sat May 25, 2024

Times TBD

Medieval Fantasy Market Faire

New Vienna, OH

Sun & Mon, May 26 & 27, 2024

Times TBD

MacDudley's Midsummer Fest

Kalamazoo, MI

Sat & Sun, June 15 & 16, 2024

Times TBD

2nd Street Market

Downtown Dayton, OH

Sunday June 30, 2024

11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

2nd Street Market

Downtown Dayton, OH

Sunday July 28, 2024

11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

2nd Street Market

Downtown Dayton, OH

Sunday December 29, 2024

11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

 

bottom of page